Book Review and My Story: #Me Too: Essays About How and Why This Happened


I want to thank NetGalley and Riverdale Avenue Books for providing me with an eARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity. #MeToo: Essays About How and Why This Happened, What It Means and How To Make Sure It Never Happens Again More than 16 million people had posted their #MeToo story... Continue Reading →

*~Review: The French Art of Not Giving a Shit~4 Stars~*


Blurb: It's time to stop giving a sh*t! Be calm... Stop stressing... Embrace the universe... Try yoga... Be fulfilled... and that's an order! We're overwhelmed with these sorts of commands, and we often torture ourselves to "try harder," yet somehow we never feel we've done quite enough. It's about time we stop pushing ourselves to... Continue Reading →

*~Review: Bloodstains with Bronte~3.5 Stars~*


Blurb: Classic novels and crime solving intertwine in Katherine Bolger Hyde's charming series. Bloodstains with Bronte is the second in a series that will puzzle and please fans of mystery and masterpieces alike. Itโ€™s a dark and stormy autumn on the Oregon coast. Windy Corner, the Victorian mansion Emily Cavanaugh inherited in Arsenic with Austen,... Continue Reading →

*~Review: Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart~5 Stars~*


Blurb: An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart with the unexpected arrival of an endangered young girl. I have something for you. When Quinn Cruz receives that cryptic text message from her older sister Nora, she... Continue Reading →

Now or Never by Lucy Smoke Book Blitz and Giveaway


Now or Never Lucy Smoke (Iris Boys, #1) Publication date: November 29th 2017 Genres: New Adult, Romance โ€œHarlow Hampton meets the Iris Boys.โ€ All I needed was a break. A sign. Something. Nearly getting run over was not the sign I was looking for, but itโ€™s what I got. That and a group of guys... Continue Reading →

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: