Tag: fiction

Book Review: The Scented Bones by Angelina Kerner


I would like to thank Shannanigans with Reads & Reels Blog Tours and Angelina Kerner for providing me with the opportunity to be part of this tour! I am grateful for this experience and all views provided are my own. The Scented Bones: The Svabodina Case…

~*FREE Kindle Book Feature: Tess and Tattoos by H.A. Leuschel*~


Hey guys, I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend and wanted to share something with you to start this weekend off right! A free book is always the way to go! I am reviewing this book for Reads & Reels and am super excited about it! 😍So…

ARC Book Review: Death By Chocolate Cherry Cheesecake by Sarah Graves


I want to thank Kensington Books for providing me with an ARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity and all views and opinions expressed are my own. ☆~Today is Publication Day for this Awesome Title!~☆ Click Here to View or…

*~R&R Blog Tours Blitz: The Shadow Girl by Misty Mount~*


The Shadow Girl by Misty Mount Genre: YA/ Fantasy/ Coming of Age Publication Date: December 28, 2017 Synopsis: Shy, thirteen-year-old Zylia has always known she was different. Most teenagers feel unnoticed and unseen, but for Zylia, it’s something much worse. She’s disappearing from this…

Book Review: Divinity Bureau by Tessa Clare


I want to thank Reads & Reels Blog Tours for providing me with an eARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity and all views and opinions expressed are my own. https://youtu.be/uqO2nRdyt-E Title: The Divinity Bureau Author: Tessa Clare Rating: To…

Book Review: Darkling by Brooklyn Ray


Title: Darkling Author: Brooklyn Ray I want to thank NetGalley and Nine Star Press for providing me with an eARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity and all views expressed are my own. My Rating: To purchase or view this…

Release Day for Fill Me by Michelle Hazen


Hello my lovely Book Dragons!🐉📚 I wanted to share with you today a book that was released today, Fill Me by Michelle Hazen. I am excited about this book because it’s the prequel to A Cruel Kind of Beautiful which I read as an…

Book Review: A Justified Bitch by H.G. McKinnis~ 5 Stars


Title: A Justified Bitch Author: H.G. McKinnis Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Amazon Link*~*Goodreads Link It takes a guilty bastard to make a justified bitch. When a severed finger shows up on her doorstep in a seedy section of Las Vegas, Helen Taylor does not freak out….

Book Review: Wicked Dance by Olivia Boothe


I want to thank Olivia Boothe for providing me with an eARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity. All opinions and views expressed are my own. Former dance student Sara Hart had aspired to grace the stage on Broadway, but…

Book Review: A Cruel Kind of Beautiful by Michelle Hazen


A Cruel Kind of Beautiful (#1 Sex, Love and Rock n Roll Series) by Michelle Hazen I want to thank NetGalley and Barclay Publicity for providing me with an eARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity. If you can’t get…

*Three Bookish Cozy Mystery Reviews*


I want to thank NetGalley and the publishers for providing me with an eARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity! I am catching up on reviews and working on my layout and thought it would be wise to group some…

*~Review: Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart~5 Stars~*


Blurb: An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart with the unexpected arrival of an endangered young girl. I have something for you. When Quinn Cruz…

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: