Tag: blog tour

Blog Tour: A Pearl for my Mistress~5 Stars

I want to thank NetGalley and Annabel Fielding for providing me with an eARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity. Blurb: A story of class, scandal and forbidden passions in the shadow of war. Perfect for fans of Iona Grey,… Continue Reading “Blog Tour: A Pearl for my Mistress~5 Stars”

*~Book Review: The Wife Between Us~*

I want to thank NetGalley and St. Martin’s Press for providing an e-ARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity. Book Blurb: A novel of suspense that explores the complexities of marriage and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name… Continue Reading “*~Book Review: The Wife Between Us~*”

Reads & Reels Blog Tour: White Water, Black Death by Shaun Ebelthite

I want to thank Reads & Reels Book Tours and the author for providing me with an eARC in exchange for an honest review. I appreciate this opportunity and being one of the hosts for this blog tour. Book Blurb: Magazine editor Geneva Jones… Continue Reading “Reads & Reels Blog Tour: White Water, Black Death by Shaun Ebelthite”

*Review: Skin Deep by Cassie Leigh~5 Stars*

I want to thank Xpresso Book Tours and Cassie Leigh for providing me with an eARC in exchange for an honest review. BOOK DETAILS: Skin Deep by Cassie Leigh Publication date: September 26th 2017 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Description: Mr. Right Now is… Continue Reading “*Review: Skin Deep by Cassie Leigh~5 Stars*”

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: